Excuses, Excuses

Once again I must return to this blog with excuses of why I have been so inactive.  Since making the last post a month ago I began the lengthy process of moving home which has unfortunately taken up most of the time I could have used for blogging.  Additionally, my Mum and I took a week out to make a trip to Paris.  There’s a lot to be said about both of these experiences and I hope to write something semi-insightful about them in the coming weeks.  There’s also lots of world news, politics and book-related stuff to catch up on, which I’ll make my best effort to do from henceforth!

To prove this isn’t an elaborate lie, here’s a picture of me in front of the Eiffel Tower!

10589875_10202497628707436_530400825_n

Leave a Reply

