The Election Stalker

As part of my commitment to returning to frequent blogging, I’ve begun a new blog!  The Election Stalker is aimed at tracking elections throughout the world, analysing both opinion polls in the run up and the ultimate results, providing neat graphs to help visualise trends and balances of power.  From now on I’ll be posting my impartial, analytical posts over there, so if you’d like to keep seeing these make sure to follow!  I’ll continue posting comment pieces on here, keeping this as my personal blog – as well as hopefully more posts on topics like literature, life, the universe and everything…

Stay tuned for more content!

Leave a Reply

