2013: My Life

Continuing a practice I established at the end of 2012, here is a chart showing the highs and lows of 2013 for my life!  I created it by giving each day a grade throughout the year and then calculating an average for each month.

my life

Compared to last year this was a real rollercoaster.  Crests appear during February and May, both exam months and both for different reasons – February was extremely stressful while May was extremely boring.  Then a spike in June, as I had fun rehearsing for and performing an awesome play, before falling as I had a somewhat uneventful Summer.  It peaked again significantly when I started university, before becoming quite crazy indeed – I might write a future post explaining these last few months sometime.  I have to say, I prefer it when the chart is a straight, relatively high-up line.  Here’s hoping 2014 is less dramatic!

Leave a Reply

