I’m Still Alive

Hello!  It’s been a very long time since I last wrote a post on here and I have to admit I’m really missing this poor, neglected blog.  Unfortunately time management at university is something I’m taking a while to adapt to, and the blog has sadly had to suffer as a consequence of this.

Rest assured, however – I am not dead!  I have some ideas for posts coming up, which may begin to trickle through when I find time.  Also, I’m rather impressed that people are still reading the blog – I’m getting something like 15-25 unique visitors each day!  I’d like to thank everyone who’s even just skimmed across an article for taking the time to have a look; I’ll try to produce something of more substance soon.

2 thoughts on “I’m Still Alive

Leave a Reply

