2012: My Life

2012: My Life

Here’s a graph showing the ups and downs of my life in 2012.  I calculated it by giving every day a grade and then taking an average for the month.  It’s interesting to see my best month being May, when the exams were. I know which factors caused this chart to take the shape it is – for example, June onwards really should be much higher if some awful things hadn’t happened – but that might be getting too personal for this happy blog. So I’ll leave you with this cloudy window into my life.

One thought on “2012: My Life

  1. Pingback: 2013: My Life | Through The Fringe

Leave a Reply

